Annex 2 Cambodian Delegation

H.E. Mr. Chhieng Yanara Minister attached to the Prime Minister Secretary General Cambodian Rehabilitation and Development Board / Council for the Development of Cambodia - Head of Delegation –

H.E. Mr. Widhya Chem Ambassador to Germany Royal Embassy of Cambodia, Berlin

H.E. Mr. Ngo Hongly Secretary General Council for Public Administration Reform

H.E. Mr. Tuon Thavrak Director General of Planning Ministry of Planning

H.E. Mr. Sar Sovann Director General Ministry of Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction

H.E. Mr. Ngan Chamroeun Deputy Director General, General Department of Local Administration Ministry of Interior

H.E. Mr Rith Vuthy Deputy Secretary General Cambodian Rehabilitation and Development Board / Council for the Development of Cambodia

H.E. Mr. Uk Someth Deputy Secretary General APSARA National Authority

Mr. Nuon Daniel Deputy Director General Ministry of Rural Development

.

Mr. Lo Vesna Kiry Director of Planning and Information Department Ministry of Health

Mr. Chou Heng Senior Policy Staff Cambodian Rehabilitation and Development Board / Council for the Development of Cambodia