## **Annex 2 Cambodian Delegation**

H.E. Chhieng Yanara Minister attached to the Prime Minister Council for the Development of Cambodia - Head of Delegation –

H.E. Rith Vuthy Deputy Secretary General Council for the Development of Cambodia

Mr. Chou Heng Senior Policy Staff Council for the Development of Cambodia

Ms. Orm Phearom
Desk Officer
Council for the Development of Cambodia

H.E. Ros Seilava Under Secretary of State Ministry of Economy and Finance

Dr. Ngy Laymithuna Technical Official Ministry of Economy and Finance

H.E. Ngy Chanphal Secretary of State Ministry of Interior

Mr. Chhin Tepirum Officer Ministry of Interior

H.E. Hing Thoraxy Secretary of State Office of Council of Ministers

H.E. Uk Someth Deputy Director General Apsara National Authority / Office of Council of Ministers

Mr. Lek Bopha Advisor Office of Council of Ministers

H.E. Noun Daniel
Deputy Director General
Ministry of Rural Development

H.E. Prof. Eng Hout Secretary of State Ministry of Health Dr. Lo Veasnakiry Director of Planning Department Ministry of Health

H.E. SarSovann Secretary of State Ministry of Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction

Mr. Meng Bunnarith
Director of Land Administration Subsector Programme
Ministry of Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction

Mr.Tou Sothou Deputy Head of the Secretariat of the Technical Working Group Land Ministry of Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction

Mr. Lor Salath Advisor of the Technical Working Group Land Ministry of Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction

Mr. Te Bunna Officer Ministry of Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction

Ms.NgethMavylen Deputy Director National Audit Authority

H.E. Sy Define Secretary of State Ministry of Women's Affairs

H.E. Tes Chansaroeun Under Secretary of State Ministry of Women's Affairs

Mr. Trak Sokundara Vice Chief of Human Resource Department Ministry of Women's Affairs

H.E. Rong Chhorng Senior Administrative Officer Extraordinary Chambers in the Courts of Cambodia

Mr. Hang Vannak Chief of Victim Support Section Extraordinary Chambers in the Courts of Cambodia

H.E. Pan Bunthoeurn Secretary of State Ministry of Planning

Ms. Chou Putheany Deputy Director General Ministry of Planning Mr. Keo Ouly Director Ministry of Planning

H.E. Paul Pidou Secretary of State Ministry of Civil Service

Ms. Plek Ryneth Director Ministry of Civil Service

Mr. Kong Aphiwath Officer Ministry of Civil Service

H.E. Ith Rady Under Secretary of State Ministry of Justice

H.E. Pen Pichsaly Director General Ministry of Justice